Parahuna 2018 movie Review hdfriday

Parahuna

Parahuna Movie Review

About Movie

Parahuna is a Punjabi movie starring Kulwinder Billa and Mehtab Virk in prominent roles. It is a comedy drama directed by Mohit Banwait. If you are a representative of the production house, please share the details of the film with [email protected]

People Review

Rickee
Rickee

Nice try 18 hours ago

The dialogue “halwai mardo “ awesome superrb ..! The actor delivered its was amazing still laughing at that moment i heard that dialogue nice try i must say ..!

Jatinder
Jatinder

A full comedy movie 3 days ago

Karamjit anmol , sardar sohi , Harby sangha , Nirmal rishi , Gurpreet bhangu all amazing artists.First movie of Kulwinder billa gud performance .Do watch wid ur family.

Manuj
Manuj

funny 4 days ago

very nice movie so funny. every time they talk about drink in this movie 😜😜 hope everyone enjoyed this movie who has been watched. awesome. hope u also have to watch

SANURAG
SANURAG

good 5 days ago

it was nice film. acting was good . comedy was good. but story was not up to the mark. songs were also not so good. kulwinder billa was very nice in his role. it's good one time watch

Hitender
Hitender

bakwaas 1 week ago

worst movie ever loud and BASELESS waste of money do not watch ghaint punjab waleyo sharam karo paid reviews karde hon tusi eho jiha filman punjabi zubaan di dushman hai

Aman
Aman

full bakwas movie 1 week ago

totally time and money waste... koi Story nhi.. faltu da kanjar syapa.. Kulwinder billa y tu rahen DE filma ch aan nu... tere Bass di gal nhi hegu

Narinder
Narinder

Good but not better 1 week ago

Karamjit, sangha,sohi and rishi are ever best, nice story bad execution average music except leading song. Nothing to done kulwinder and Gabbi nice appearance. Drunken Sean put bad impression of Punjab.

Mayur
Mayur

Timepass 1 week ago

It was just timepass not so gud not so bad n acting of billa was poor n it was karamjeet anmol who makes makes the movie watchable. Bt no story...

Daman
Daman

Ewin e aa 1 week ago

Bekar movie... Ewin release kri jnde bas.. Xjshekshsbsksbsjshshsjshsgshbwusbsisbsjsbdvfjdbdjddbdid didbdislapahsuxbfkr... Koi story v nai aa... Aushskss

Sidhu
Sidhu

great movie love it 1 week ago

nyc movie great story paisa vasool aa great acting all actors very well so u should watch it movie go your near cinema house 4 star for this movie

gaurav
gaurav

One time watch 1 week ago

One time watch movie!... One time watch movie!... One time watch movie!... One time watch movie!... One time watch movie!... One time watch movie!... One time watch movie!... One time watch movie!...

An
An

Boring story, repetitive cast, nothing fresh, lots of boring drags and lame jokes 2 weeks ago

Boring story, repetitive cast, nothing fresh, lots of boring drags and lame jokes. Hardly 1-2 genuine laughs. Its about time Punjabi cinema brings in new actors or encourages more budding actors and actresses to take up roles! It has all become very very repetitive.

Gurkirat
Gurkirat

👌👌 2 weeks ago

awesome movies 🎥 .. endless comedy... karamjit anmol best .. stress buster movie.. must watch .. paisa vasool.. jrurr jao dekhn .. family movie

Vinod
Vinod

An Awesome Movie, Must watch 2 weeks ago

Just awesome Punjabi movie , Everything is perfect, Specially the acting of Karamjeet Anmol and Harby Sangha are too good , All the star cast did best acting according to there respective roles ,Songs are also very good , Must watch go with your families and enjoy this lovely Movie # Parahuna 👌👌👍👍😊😊

Jaspreet
Jaspreet

suitable 2 weeks ago

family drama with good lesson superb casting couch with nice songs full entertainment enjoyment, nice plot homely atmosphere and good comedy and dialogues

Robin
Robin

asm movie rhoo khus hogi bai g movie dekh k ..fmily movie aa sab dekh k aoo 2 weeks ago

bhut hee vadiya movie aa ..jiwe purane tym ch viha hunde c ek dum owe di feeling aundi hai ...tuc sab jaroor jana with fmily has has k lot pot ho jaoge

ROHITH
ROHITH

Average Movie 2 weeks ago

Good movie.familes can take tickets without any fear.acting and direction good but the script and the story line is a bit average.I specially say that the heroine's acting is cool

Umesh
Umesh

worst 2 weeks ago

same dialogs... same scenes...no story... just worst... every punjabi movie same... in every punjabi movie showing themselves that these sardars are gwaar..

Gurpreet
Gurpreet

Awesome movie ..Full of fun and comedy 2 weeks ago

must watch for all Punjabi movies lovers even for those who understand Punjabi...full worth of money.. just go with family and enjoy this movie

Surinder
Surinder

Awesome 2 weeks ago

Awesome movie. Full of laughter. Must watch for ones who love comedy. Loved it. Each character was on his best laughter from starting till end

RSVP ENTERPRISE
RSVP ENTERPRISE

Kulwinder Bills Rocks! 2 weeks ago

Excellent Team work in the entire movie and the presentation... Story was also different with a social message that Son in Laws could also respect and treat their In Laws like their own Parents

sukhman
sukhman

Excellent movie 2 weeks ago

I watched this movie while in canada and it really made me feel like back home. Kulwinder billa and wamiqa gabbi chemistry is good. Songs and storyline is good.

Kamal
Kamal

nice movie 2 weeks ago

a complete comedy movie,keep u fix in seat. shows the Punjabis traditional drama and time to time changes in society. a must watch movies for all

dear user
dear user

Kaim, att movie 2 weeks ago

Nice movie .Do watch with your family .Kulwinder Billa acted very good. No overacting in film. Karamjit and Harby was great. Fully enjoyed. This movie shows the old punjabi culture during wedding . All movie songs were good

Meet
Meet

boaring movoe 2 weeks ago

half cho uth k aa gye bai koi story nai bndi, kismat to bd dekhi c movie bilkul v haasa nai aya mza nai aya totally waste of money and time

Upinder
Upinder

Not an interesting story. An OK comedy quotient. 2 weeks ago

You can watch this movie once which has decent comedy. Karamjit anmol’s acting is pretty good, the story is not good enough though. One time watch

Anant
Anant

Parahuna 2 weeks ago

Most epic movie I have watched 😂😂...please watch it ...you will definitely enjoy it ...so don’t wait just go and watch it ❤️🔥...!!!

Pranshu
Pranshu

Amazing movie 2 weeks ago

siraa movie bomb kdd te awesome Chibb e kd te ustad hor ki bolea eh kehnde 140 world lekho 😎😎😎😎😎😎😎😎👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌😉😉😉😉😉😉😉👍👍👍👍😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😂😂😂😂😂😂😆😂😆😆😆😆😆

Pankaj
Pankaj

Superb 2 weeks ago

10 out of 10 rating.awsm movie n family movie..Kulwinder billa acting is speachless means no words to explain..superb all actors acting in movie

Gora
Gora

sooo nice 2 weeks ago

I like this movie. best Funy and Romtice movie ,my family seen da today show. nice Song, I diss miss my friends that movie. so next day show booking.

Shubhu
Shubhu

please dont waste ur time 2 weeks ago

80% of movie talks are like doctors writing. you can understand how easy to catch. not even watch trailer. i dont know from where they got this hero for this movie.

ajay
ajay

waste 2 weeks ago

donot waste money...it has no story...no gud actors...no comedy...all drunkards...i dun knw whats happening ...kolwindre billi is a third grade actor

Himanshu
Himanshu

Good One. Anmol,Sohi,Nirmal Rishi,Harby 2 weeks ago

Good One. Specially the Actors which play the side roles in other movies, were the Main Characters in this one. Main Leads weren't up to the mark.But overall Light Hearted Comedy

Harry
Harry

karmjit anmol paji 👌👌👌👌👌👌👌 2 weeks ago

owsome movie... fully enjoying... family entertainment...parohniya ne purraa khoru paya hoyia movie vich... good acting by kulwinder billa...

gurveer
gurveer

jija ji latest and edited version 2 weeks ago

harbir Sangha and karamjit Anmol Full powepacked performance good act by Kulwinder billa Mehtab virk guest appearance lot's of other senior artist in movie including gulabo Massi

puneet
puneet

Nice movie 2 weeks ago

Nice movie.. ... enjoyable ... I just love punjabi movies ... ... karamjit anmol is just too good ... now I cannot watch Bollywood movies .. our punjabi cinema I found to be far better

Dimpy
Dimpy

Boring 2 weeks ago

Boring movie go and sleep in the theatre if u r sick from life I hv never seen such bore movie in my life. Two comedy made this movie laugh a bit. No story Ntng

Punjab
Punjab

Unforgettable 2 weeks ago

Lambardar and Patwari, fabulous role, Anmol and Patwari saab is great evergreen comedy artist! Kaushal hahaha jags shags shahs snags mans nsn

harinder
harinder

owsm movie 2 weeks ago

anmol bhajii u r rockstar.patwarii sahib also rocked.pabbaa utte la k sara pind rkhde hundi e parahunea di torr vkhrii.full story of movie owsm.fully comedy

Gurmeet
Gurmeet

very good 2 weeks ago

I like this movie too much.. everyone do his best to make it fun loving good movie . I request everyone to watch this movie with your family...

Harjot
Harjot

traditional marriage 2 weeks ago

this punjabi film is so nice.all film is depend on traditional marriage.the role of jawai is so gud and exellent.i watch this movie and feel good

Amit
Amit

Good movie to watch with family 2 weeks ago

A must watch with family. Has good moments of comedy and family drama that entertains u thoroughly. Every actor does great job in their role.

Gurchetan
Gurchetan

prahuna 2 weeks ago

Average Movie predictable story... It was difficult to keep track of the characters and their relationship with each other. Who is whose son-in-law becomes confusing. The characters are flat, as they mostly are in a comedy. All the son-in-laws are clones of each other, with differences just enough to make them stand out. The romantic scenes, which are not many, are a drag, and so are the sermons.  2.5/5

SS
SS

Nice 2 weeks ago

Though hero was not good but like the plot and other artists. Spl both Parahuna. Heroine is also good. Songs are avg. netshall good comedy movie.

Sanjeet
Sanjeet

good 2 weeks ago

nice movie i like this singer and bookmyshow is easy to book movie ticket and provide great offer i like this app thanks bookmyshow plz provide many more other offer

GAURAV
GAURAV

PARAHUNA MOVIE MIND BLOWING MOVIE 2 weeks ago

PARAHUNA MOVIE RUNNING SUCCESSFULLY ALL OVER MIND BLOWING MOVIE MIND BLOWING ACTING KULWNDER BILLA AND WAMIQA GABBI BEST OF LUCK ALL TEAM AUDIENCE RESPONSE ARE VERY FOR THIS MOVIE I AM SECOND ALSO GO AND SEEN MOVIE PARAHUNA

Mohan
Mohan

ਕੁਲਵਿੰਦਰ ਬਿੱਲਾਂ lve juuu bro 2 weeks ago

Lve juu bro 😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘

EK SHAYAR KA
EK SHAYAR KA

ठीक ठाक मूवी है 2 weeks ago

जाओ देखो आ जाओ। no need to understand story acting is gud of karamjit anmol att nirmal rishi att actors...so jao pr dimag ghar rakh keh hasaa hasaa hasaa or kuch

Razz
Razz

great lyrics 2 weeks ago

awesome movie . great lyrics prahune ne sira la ta khas karke patwari ne . after a long time I saw movie like this much fun . tnx prahuna team

sai
sai

amazing comedy 2 weeks ago

nice comedy ...worth a watch one can enjoy watching the acting and comedy of kamal jeet,billa etc all are amazing, sings are average but overall it's good

sagar
sagar

100 2 weeks ago

attt 💓💓💓💓💓💓💓💓💓💓💓💓💓💓💓💓💓💓💓💓💓💓💓💓💓💓💓💓💓💓💓💓💓💓💓💓💓💓💓💓💓💓💓💓💓💓💓💓💓💓💓💓💓💓💓💓💓💓💓💓💓💓💓💓💓💓💓💓💓💓💓💓💓💓

Sukhwinder
Sukhwinder

2 star movie, 2 weeks ago

half tak ta koi story ni, half tu baad sirf 15 min di wadia comedy aa, baki film vich sirf daro ni hi parmot kita hoya, jida Punjabi aa da jalos daro. kida kaddi aa, old punch , acting vich sab fail , critical view ena ne hide kite aa, film kisi kam di ni,

Satbir
Satbir

Good Movie 2 weeks ago

Movie was good funny nice subject .. good rib tickling scenes. Karamjeet Anmol and others are awesome acting of Kulwinder Billa was not so good

Bharat
Bharat

good one 2 weeks ago

paise wasool😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😉😉😉😀😉😀😉😀😉😀😉😀😉😀😉😀😉😀😉😀😉😀😉😀😉😀😉😀😉😀😉😀😉😀😀😉😀😉😀😉😀😉😀😉😀😉😀😉😀😉😀😉😀😉😀😉😀😉😀😀😉😀😉😀

Gazala
Gazala

traditional 2 weeks ago

it was traditionally directed in punjabi authentic way .. actors r very basic. movie could have been a better hit if they would have given main characters to renowned actors in main lead

Gautam
Gautam

Awesome movie 2 weeks ago

wonderful movie full of fun and enjoyment. gives you great rest and relax your mind great work done by team and specially all parahna's 😂😂😂🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

pawandeep
pawandeep

great one 2 weeks ago

full on masti, great comedy by karamjit anmol and patwari moke da, kulwinder billa at its best. jija purse wala so gya...! 7 bnde aange baraat ch!

Vivek
Vivek

Full on entertainment 2 weeks ago

Nice dialogues and screenplay. Acting by every character is amazing. Karamjitl anmol and Harby Sangha Jodi is unforgettable, both have given their best and it was so entertaining. Rupinder Rupi and Nirmal Rishi acting also at par...

DARA FILMS
DARA FILMS

super excellent... maza ageya.. family film .. full comedy. parahuna parahuna ho gai. gaint go with ur family and watch it .. bout time badh vadia film Dekhi.. thanks to makers and artists ada dia movies banade raho.. 2 weeks ago

super excellent... maza ageya.. family film .. full comedy. parahuna parahuna ho gai. gaint go with ur family and watch it .. bout time badh vadia film Dekhi.. thanks to makers and artists ada dia movies banade raho..

Amandeep
Amandeep

Awesome movie... 2 weeks ago

Very good and perfect movie... awesome comedy better then Qismat movie... love acting Kulwinder billa...karmjit anmol... sangha ji ...awesome everything nice

Er
Er

Comedy king 2 weeks ago

One of the best punjabi movie I have ever seen lots of comedy n drama. Kulwinder billa paa ji did it well and all others starts also did their job well..

Mehar
Mehar

Maha Fuddu Movie! 2 weeks ago

Well, i saw this after Qismat, thought it to be great as well. Within five minutes i made out that this is just a waste of 2 hours. I would rate just 1/5. No story line, directors no control over the direction, songs start as if some kiddo had made the editing, things apprear so awkwardly.

Rohit
Rohit

family comedy movie 2 weeks ago

very good script. I like all the characters. thanks to writer for amazing movie. worth to watch the movie with family. good luck to the whole team.

Amit
Amit

Awesome Movie 2 weeks ago

Full Entertainment family movie.Comedy Scenes,dialogue delivery,Screenplay was very good. Lyrics of songs and music of songs was very touchy. Good Direction and choreography by crewmembers. These types of movies are rare made.Must watch this movie with your family👍

Sukhraj
Sukhraj

tttt 2 weeks ago

loved it. awsome movie. great work in writing. and every department. love it.love it.love it.love it.love it.love it.love it.love it.love it.love it.love it.love it.love it.love it.love it.love it.love it.love it.love it.love it.love it.

ashish
ashish

Not so good movie. 2 weeks ago

Can't say much positive about the movie. Poor acting by Billa, poor camera work as sometimes scenes are not even in focus, week story line and so on. What is saving the movie is some good punches and acting by rest of good actors.

Mani
Mani

Nice movie 2 weeks ago

Full on masti. I have full enjoye with my family this movie comedy is very good. Kulwinder Bila is very smart in this movie he is good acting and songs are very good my favourite songe this movie Tich button

Rishabh
Rishabh

About story 2 weeks ago

Good concept with Awesome story .Funny Element was that Three JIJA's and All The Whole Team of The Movie Really Did a Good Job. 10 Out Of 10

Manish
Manish

Fantastic movie 2 weeks ago

Full of comedy by parahuna's, good family story drama we are enjoying this movie & kulwinder billa & actress both are nice...👍👌👌👌🎉🎉🎦🎦

Singh
Singh

paruna 2 weeks ago

its family pack movie nice comedy and nice act by kulwinder billa ji and super act by wamiqa gabbi hats to him . she is one of my fourite acotr ..superr only i watch movie for wamiqa gabbi ji...

Navpreet
Navpreet

very boring and non sense movie 2 weeks ago

very boring and non sense movie, same old character with very poor acting, in punjabi we can say totally "khap khana". Karamjit anmol need to take rest from movies for some time.

Daljit
Daljit

Amazing movie 2 weeks ago

👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌 very very nice movie ❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤

nancy
nancy

Aaaa thu 2 weeks ago

Bkwas movie ... sbse jada bkwas hero ... wastage of money n time ... itnj baisti bht h .. aa thuu kisi s dushmani nikalni ho usko y movie dikha do

Rohit
Rohit

Good Simple Entertainment 2 weeks ago

Good Entertainment... especially for those who love the village culture and life. All characters have given their 100%.Music is also too good

yadvinder
yadvinder

Good family movie. 2 weeks ago

Movie is very much entertaining. It takes us back to the times when people really enjoyed family functions. When there wasn't any artificiality in our behaviour. Aura of a home where marriage is going to be held, recreated beautifully. Music is also good.

Gurtaj
Gurtaj

very good comedy 2 weeks ago

this movie was comedy movie every doilague of movie is funny overall if your mood is over this is for yo😊😊😊😊😊 acting was very good by all

navneet
navneet

nice movie 2 weeks ago

karamjit Anmol , sardar Sohi , Harby Sangha , and Nirmal Rishi stole the show and are outstanding. A complete family movie and that tich button song is wonderful.

Rajiv
Rajiv

Good to watch 2 weeks ago

maximum credit to director to make it interesting, acting for all characters are good specially Patwari, one time watch, good movie, go with family

Chitranjan
Chitranjan

Great Movie 2 weeks ago

It was nice to see this punjabi movie. M not punjabi but understand punjabi very well.Had fun n worth to see this light n funny punjabi film. Everyone did his best. So please see once or more n have fun

Pardeep
Pardeep

Senseless comedy. 2 weeks ago

i was yawning in the movie. bekar acting by mr kulwinder Billa. Poker face.. dont invest your hard earned money here. mainu eh ni samjh aundi kehde loka ne 86% rating deti is movie nu. main tan rating dekh k dekhan gya c... think twice

baljinder
baljinder

family movie and full comedy 2 weeks ago

all character play very good kulwinder billa first movie he played good his role so pls go with your family and enjoy this movie total paise vasool movie

Varun
Varun

Awesome.... Fun Loving Family Movie...Must watch 2 weeks ago

Awesome... Fun Loving Family Movie...Must watch..Go for it if you want to die of laughter...awesome performance of PURAUNE... Great acting by Kulwinder Billa👍👍👍👍

Prince
Prince

end Movie 2 weeks ago

nice movie must watch enjoy slot nice movie must watch enjoy alot nice movie must watch enjoy slot nice movie must watch enjoy alot nice movie must watch enjoy slot nice movie must watch enjoy alot

dear user
dear user

Parahuna 2 weeks ago

Khaint movie...Must watch .,,...………...............:............::::;;:;:..:..,,,..:;;;:.;........””””””””””””””””””””””””,,,,,,,,..,,...........,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,......…;(,,,,,,,,,,

Soyab
Soyab

Download fast 2 weeks ago

👉₹Free job₹*अगर आप नोकरी चाहते हो_तो मोबाईल से 1000 रूपये प्रति महीने कमाएं play store से👉ONE AD👈App को डाउनलोड करके अपना रजिस्ट्रेशन करें।Referral ID मांगने पे👉91AYY33Q3 डालें* इसे जल्दी join करें join करते ही आपको 100 ऱूपये मिल जाएंगे अगर आपके 200 रूपये हो जाते हैैं तो आप कुछ करो या ना करो आपको महीने का 6000 रूपये मिलना ही मिलना है 91AYY33Q3

meet dhillon
meet dhillon

very good keep it up ...all doing well ..great comedy .....learn good leason 2 weeks ago

good b very good good good very d good .....100% good xclt good comedy good acting kulwinder billa plays good role in this film .at last i love karamji anmol i m big fan of karamjit anmol ..jis film chh karamjit anmol hove ooh film kive hit nahi hove gi ....keep it up good one again

Kunal
Kunal

Just an average movie.... 2 weeks ago

This movie is made with old Punjabi cinema tradition that we are watching for last 5years. Same in rab da radio, angrej, lavaan phere and many other movies etc.

Radhey
Radhey

fudu film 2 weeks ago

its totally waste of time and money...all film runs on co-stars.kulwinder billa nd wamiqa gabbi is missing.after interval its totally borring...me toh so e gai thi

Amit
Amit

awesome 2 weeks ago

very very nice comedy... haan story is a little let down...and screen play too. but the dialogue delivery has been wonderful and once again credit goes to supporting cast. they really supported the film.

Endless
Endless

Kulwinder Billa 2 weeks ago

Very nyc movie new film v paji eda di hi laike ayeyo dilo lub ju a movie makers nu mere walo television te v jldi lai ayo old people lyi jehre cinema nai ja skde

Karanveer
Karanveer

expectations thi par fail hoge 2 weeks ago

PARAHUNA mv. # tympas mv. # not so much good # comedy okay hai # stry purani...!!! 2/5 :) need so much improvement,, rush bht c ga par. kmiya krke fail. hoge

Kuber
Kuber

Comedy! 2 weeks ago

Nice movie full of comedy. Everyone's acting was good especially karamjit anmol and harby sangha. Songs and the setting of the movie was also nice.

Simranjeet
Simranjeet

Bakwaas movie 2 weeks ago

they only promote everyone gonna drink at every moment... yar kamleyo movie banan waleyo kuch ta sharam karo ki dikha rahe ho... ede nal nasha kad rahe ho ya hor leya rahe ho... Jeda nai v pe reha ohnu v pilayi jande ho... mathe te hath maaro... apne warge bht vadiya movie hai... je bachana apne punjab nu ta eda di movie nu support na karo... Sensor board eda di movie nu kiwe permission de dendi hai dujiya cheeja te badi chetti saare raula paan lag jande hai...

Abhinav
Abhinav

A Complete Family Entertainer...👌 3 weeks ago

A movie full of comedy. The movie beautifully depicts different family relations and the beauty revolving around it. It goes to show how a particular ceremony is not less than a festival itself. Every person in the movie has given his best.

Sanyam
Sanyam

nice 3 weeks ago

hehidijnmkoohvwbbzhhsjbdhjtyuhgvvchxgsfzjfzfzlufzgk v phcchlhcigxggoxyodyodigxigxigxkgxkgxogxkhxhkxogxohxkgxkgxoydoyxogxohcohxiyxgoxgn hpcohckhch

Kanwarnoor Preet
Kanwarnoor Preet

Nice movie 3 weeks ago

Good movie dialogue are good and acting of Kulwinder Billa and Wamiqa gabi is great. Full of comedy a must watch movie with family and friends paisa vasool movie

Param
Param

Paisa Vasool 3 weeks ago

simply best Superhit movie, very well acted by Kulwinder billa and wamiqa gabbi. Wamiqa's cuteness is overloaded, lovable. Debut of kulwinder billa is blockbuster. best of luck 'Parahuna'

Manoj
Manoj

Parahuna 3 weeks ago

The interesting aspect in most of the comedy Punjabi movies is the Punjabi dialect and pure Punjabi funny dialogues which new generation may not fully understand but oldies do enjoy.Overall very plain story line and nothing new as Novelty in theme.Average fare.

ishwer
ishwer

Movie Ghaint👌👌👌 3 weeks ago

Endless movie...Must see this movie with family..Full of entertainment...Story is amazing...The characters in this movie amazing ..even a single person will not left to see this movie...

dear user
dear user

Super comedy 3 weeks ago

Traditional marriage with comedy and everyone will be like these kind of pictures ...............................................................................................

SATNAM
SATNAM

Good comedy 3 weeks ago

Its a family movie, you can watch with your whole family. it has some very good comedy scenes. But lack some good story, but the loss was covered by comedy (karamjeet anmol) & acting skills of both actors.

Balraj
Balraj

super blockbaster 3 weeks ago

cira cira cira, amazing, good acting, good team work, kulwinder dhillow good acting, karamjit anmol good acting, everything is best with family dekho

GaganDeep
GaganDeep

fully comedy movie , 3 weeks ago

best roll Karamjit Anmol , double paisa vasul👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌 also all songs are very good , Kulwinder billa good acting 👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌 ,,,

Rupinder Singh
Rupinder Singh

Okay 3 weeks ago

Very Good movie. We enjoyed a lot. Family movie and good humour. Must watch with family. It tells us true value of good relationship. Every character is well placed

Tejinder Pal
Tejinder Pal

Awesome Movie, Full on Entertainment, Full on Comedy, Fully Paisa Wasool....... 3 weeks ago

i will watch this movie again n again... i was not fond of Punjabi movies but if Punjabi movies are like these i will watch in future... bahut mazaa aaya... congratulations to whole team of Parhauna...

dildeep
dildeep

Must watch 3 weeks ago

Funny movie a thorough family entertainer..?... Gr8 acting by everyone must watch must watch must watch must watch must watch must watch must watch must watch must watch

Arjun
Arjun

Typical Real depiction 3 weeks ago

Movie started well, didn’t lose the track. Tried to depict rural instinct. There were many heroes & played their role well. It would have even better if one gidha was added.

Baljit Singh
Baljit Singh

superb 3 weeks ago

laugh roit and must watch once. All the characters are best in there respective roles. Movie ends on a very plain note it could have been better.

chak te fatte
chak te fatte

chak te fatte 3 weeks ago

superb comedy must watch the acting of karamjeet anmol and patwari's role is awsm full paise vasool movie ।।.।।।।।।।।।।।।।।।।।।।।।।।।।।।

RAMAN
RAMAN

nice movie 3 weeks ago

if you like comedy movies than this movie is best suitable for you and your family. dailogs of movie is very funny. kulvinder billa and whole caste team has done done great job. it is full of entertainment.

Ramesh
Ramesh

awsm and full comedy 3 weeks ago

superb movie and very comedy in this movie u will enjoy in full moive till end with full comedy... pure pese vasool.. I want to watch this movie again

Zeal
Zeal

Awesome 3 weeks ago

Amazing stuff. Characters look so real. Karamjit anmol, Sardar Sohi, sangha, everybody is so good. Gem of punjab, family film. Must watch paisaa vasool

sorav
sorav

good movies 3 weeks ago

soo many punches.. swad pura aayaa sare actores bhut ee wadhiya c.. #sadi bhabhi #preeti saproo all family movies all shows are house full sare jrur dekhn full mast

Amrinder
Amrinder

Very nice movie to watch 3 weeks ago

This movie is full of entertainment and must watchable movie. Laughter comes at every dialogue. Its a complete family movie to watch. Kulwinder billa g acting nic one.

Kawal
Kawal

😍😍 3 weeks ago

😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍

Prince
Prince

full comedy 3 weeks ago

I enjoyed this movie along with my family. all characters in movie played good role. acting of billa is not good , need some improvement in acting profession.

Anushika
Anushika

Nice movie 🎦 3 weeks ago

It's an entertaining movie for first time watch. No one would get bored in the first time. It's a family movie. One can go to watch this with family. This is speciality of punjabi movie. And this type of movies keep the old punjabi culture always alive. 👍

Rajinder
Rajinder

Awesome movie 3 weeks ago

Full comedy must watch... Everything was too good and i like punjabi movies too much... So i want it to see again... All people should have to watch this movie...

Rajat
Rajat

must watch good movie 3 weeks ago

conedyy forr all jijajass mustt watchh 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣😂🤣🤣😂🤣😂🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

Sumit
Sumit

Full of fun and laughter & and relatable 3 weeks ago

Enjoyed a lot 😘 All scene relate to our real life. It shows real parahune, coz parahune sirf khapp ni paunde, izzat bhi vhi bachate hain. Love it ❤

gurveer
gurveer

very nice 3 weeks ago

full family movie.awesome.excellent work.good comedy.good actors.mein jhota dialogue very good.lamberdar acting by karamjit anmol.kulwinder billa acting very nice

Vipanjot
Vipanjot

good movie 3 weeks ago

a very funny movie... all the actors are good... script is good... .. so if u want to laugh ... then I recommend this movie... so go and enjoy with your family

Harjot
Harjot

very nice movie 3 weeks ago

att kra diti es movie ne sare jane jaroor dekhan jao ji full comedy movie aa ji kulwinder billa ji karamjeet anmol ji and Harby sangha ji ne bhot att kra ti es movie vich dil khush ho gya es movie nu dekh ke 😂😂😂😘😘

Satnam
Satnam

siraaaaa movie 3 weeks ago

bht jaada vadyia movie hai full comedy jaroor dekh ke aayo family naal karamjit anmol and patwari parhauna ne movie ch jaan paake rakhi end tak

Saranpreet
Saranpreet

awesome movie 3 weeks ago

awesome movie for punjabi cinema lovers laughter on every scene .good job by anmol and billa paaji appreciate his acting. must watch paisa wasool movie

Gur
Gur

full to comedy 3 weeks ago

every second is full entertainment full comedy family movie nd most important thing is story is very good purane dina de viyah yaad krate movie ne

Neha
Neha

paisa vasool movie😍😍 super duper hit. its a family movie 3 weeks ago

bht sohni movie hai... full on comedy... its a family movie... tuhanu regret ni hoyega eh movie vekh k.. must must watch😍😍 ik ik bande di acting kmaal c... sirra e lata👌👌

Mandeep
Mandeep

Another gem from Punjabi film industry 3 weeks ago

Laughter ride. karamjit anmol and Hardy sanga at their absolute best. They are the main stay of the movie and they are simply superb. Another clean and gem of a comedy film. A must watch.

Rajinder
Rajinder

pls leave the old Punjab theme for God's sake 3 weeks ago

Majority of the movies coming from Punjabi cinema have theme of old Punjab. Our horizons have been widen up to the whole world. would love to see a movie on modern punjab which

Nandini
Nandini

reliving childhood 3 weeks ago

the movie is about 80s -90s. Punjabi family members and their roles in wedding have be portrayed in a very good manner. go and watch with family if you are born in Punjab.

Nick
Nick

Hi 3 weeks ago

Dghjjfsgjkuhds ghjjs rttghuvlyxyixtixtixtidtuxtidtixtuxtuxutcugcigcyycugcyctctctctccitclhcihcgickhcigchihljvhkgiguvuociyycycycitfcuctctfycyciyciyciycyicyicgiciyyc

Saini
Saini

Very nice 3 weeks ago

Movie was very nice . Acting of karamjit anmol and the other jija is very nice . Story content was very nice at the end we should go with our family

Sony
Sony

Full on comedy- Entertainment dose 3 weeks ago

Film tin cheeza nal chaldi hai ...entertainment, entertainment & entertainment...u should go n watch it with ur family & friends. Hasso khul k

manager
manager

very nice movie family movie must watch punjabi cinema needs this kind of movies total paisa vasul saray jrur dekhn jayo 3 weeks ago

saray jrur dekhn jao bhot sohni movie hai tai billa di acting wamika harby sangha karamjit anmol sbda role bhot sohna hai ek family nu nal lai k ja k dekhn wali film hai

Tazzi
Tazzi

Full of Family Entertainment 3 weeks ago

Must watch with Family. Kulwinder Billa, karmjit Anmol, Sangha & Wamiqa is Highlight of the movie. every single scene is new & Excited. first half is slow, Second part is so interesting. music is superb.

Sukhpal
Sukhpal

Good 3 weeks ago

movie kiam aa kulwinder bille di acting v theek hai bakki comedy movie hai full enjoy kroge family movie aa ik waar jrue dekhn jao g thanks .

Deepa
Deepa

Movie from early 90s 3 weeks ago

Was very disappointed, book my show nowhere mentions that it’s such an old movie. Had to walk out midway.. went there thinking it to be a new movie as PVR Cinemas is running it. Total wastage of time and money.

Narinder
Narinder

Pura purana mahal aa 3 weeks ago

ਪੱਕਾ ਦੇਖ ਕੇ ਆ ਓ ਪੱਕਾ ਪੁਰਾਣ ਮੋਹਲ ਮਜ਼ਾ ਆ ਗਿਆ ਪੁਰਾ ਆ ਜੋ ਸਾਰੇ

Karan Singh
Karan Singh

Great movie 3 weeks ago

It was really great experience watching movie,as i am punjabi and belongs to rural background.i enjoyed movie,good team and specially kulwinder billa played good role and rishi mam(forever celebrity)

Salinder
Salinder

Family pack movie 3 weeks ago

kulwinder billa entry siraa hogi pollywood vich, nice work all member,Family pack movie bhuat sohni story end karta, comedy romance and total funn super hit ਪ੍ਰਾਹੁਣਾ ,