Qismat 2018 movie Review hdfriday

Qismat

Qismat Movie Review

About Movie

Qismat is a Punjabi movie starring Ammy Virk and Sargun Mehta in prominent roles. It is a romantic comedy directed by Jagdeep Sidhu. If you are a representative of the production house, please share the details of the film with [email protected]

People Review

Sukhwinder
Sukhwinder

Love Story 5 hours ago

it's difficult to touch such topic in punjabi cinema.. but it's fantastic... Shagun is so charming and Ammy is so blushing.. It's good love story.. must have to see

Tarush
Tarush

1buy1 free ticket 13 hours ago

1 buy 1 free ticket timing not good book ticket free ticket plz buy1 get1 free ticket timing very bad timing allow 24 hrs not fare book my show

Simranjeet
Simranjeet

Best punjabi romantic movie ever made! 13 hours ago

Ever seen a movie which can make you laugh and cry at the same time? I bet you this movie can take you through an emotional roller coaster. Ammy Virk and Sargun Mehta are lovers who accidentally fall in love, but fate never let’s them meet. Excellent acting skills exhibited by both the actors. Screenplay will take you back to Ammy Virk’s famous song “Qismat”, from where I believe this name is being taken. Overall, best movie you’ll find in pollywood.

Ravi
Ravi

fentastic love story 14 hours ago

this is the one of the best love story i really like this movie ammy virk and all chrctr acting prfct now this is the one of my fvrt movie

Manjeet
Manjeet

Awesome 15 hours ago

Story, Screenplay acting direction all good, Punjabi Cinema's first lsuper duper hit love story. Har bar di trah B Praak and Jaani ne sade dilan vich jgah kaym rakhi

Ravinder
Ravinder

Heart touching movie 17 hours ago

I love it and want to watch once more. All the characters played too good.. all the songs lyrics and story line is linked to each other on proper way.

Vikas
Vikas

qismat 19 hours ago

nice emotional movie. songs are very good. good to watch for every one. I want to see this movie one more time . Both are looking good thanks

Lalit
Lalit

Superb Se b Upar 2 days ago

Luv SarGun Mehta & Ammy Virk ❤ Awesome Movie Mind Blowing Ending Scene Was Superb Her acting was make to tears in ur eyes Also The ammy Virk Fab Thanks To Jagdeep Sir for this Movie. Luv Uh ❤ now Waiting #Qismat2😍😍

Prabhakar
Prabhakar

Finest Punjabi Movie 2 days ago

This was the best Punjabi movie i watched till date . Can watch the movie again . The music is outstanding . Both of the actor played the character very well

Saurabh
Saurabh

a must watch film, brilliant work done by both of them 2 days ago

one of the best movie of all time, got to see such a beautiful love story after so long, Amy cork and staying Mehta nailed it , a must watch film

Abha
Abha

A must watch 2 days ago

Good movie. Simple, soft and romantic movie with showers of laughter in between. Sargun always acts well. But Ammy Virk has impressed all the audiences exceptionally. He is simply adorable with immense acting emotions, be it comedy, crying, laughter,... Though the climax moves one to tears still it's a must watch

Gurwinder Singh
Gurwinder Singh

speechless 2 days ago

awsome work ammy veer nd sargun mam... awsome work all movie team...i cann't told how to i feel to watch this movie.. it is real story of mine.. last god bless ammy veer nd Sargun mam keep it up nd do this great job love you alot

Smaksh
Smaksh

Love❤️❤️ 2 days ago

You can’t judge this move you just have too enjoy the love vibes . Awesome story similar to rockstar but still one of its own kind.. loved it

Drishti
Drishti

Best movie 3 days ago

A must watch!💓 its a combination of romantic emotional and comedy as well... One should watch this movie...loved it☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️

Neetu
Neetu

Love story i love 3 days ago

Romantic...awsome...must watch ammy virk do looks sometimes stiff while expressing emotions..but in comedy scene ammy rocks and sargun what an expressions really loved it

Hemant
Hemant

awesome 3 days ago

i loved it.. Jihde ton likha ke mainu sher bhej de Jaan’di main yaar tera Jaani Ho tere layi hi gaawan Tere vaaste lakhawan Gaane likhda ae yaar mera Jaani Read more at: http://ww.lyricsbell.com/nikle-currant-jassi-gill/

Rohit
Rohit

Good work 3 days ago

Very very nice movie, Dangal movie ka baad m Qismat movie mai emotional hua..i love this movie love u ammy 22 and Sargun mam. So please ase hi apna 100 percent dete raho and all cast ne bhi acha work kiya h.

manpreet
manpreet

superb 3 days ago

excellent excellent excellent good excellent superb excellent superb, very good excellent very nice story, songs are also good keep it up👍

Nisha
Nisha

wow 3 days ago

just amazing movie ...after a long time I have watched such full depth love story ...well written, well directed and projected...great character portrays...

Hitesh
Hitesh

gajab 3 days ago

Masha Allah, subahnalla bamb pataks must see, movie of the year amiy surgun very nice, keep it up, songs are really good, director jabardast

flying
flying

awsome movie 3 days ago

awsome movie. Really heart touch story . bestest acting ever by ammy virk.just awsome go and watch this awsome movie really really best kya bolu yrr abb

SS
SS

Super 3 days ago

Qismat is one of the best Punjabi movies ever made. Brilliant acting by Ammy Virk and Sargun Mehta. Tight screen play with super dialogues. Comedy blended with seriousness. simply loved the movie. i have seen twice. Must for who loves.

Dinesh
Dinesh

awesome movie.... 4 days ago

ammy bhai ki ye movie dekh kr toh main bhai ka fan ho gaya ...👌👌😍😍 or hargun mam ne bahut achi acting ki... is movie main... awesome movie...

Aviraj
Aviraj

Love story 4 days ago

OOsam love story which makes u cry and it was based on true story 😍the work of ammy virk was perfect , it was a great combination of comedy and true love 💕

Dipali Lokesh saini
Dipali Lokesh saini

our story but the end is not our end 4 days ago

this is fantastic movie i love all the secne in the movie. all song in the movie are fantastic. sargun and Ammy acting was really nice. I love this moive

Catchy Boy
Catchy Boy

❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️ 4 days ago

Romantic ♥️ Elegance 💕❤️💕❤️💕❤️💕❤️💕❤️💕❤️💕💕❤️💕❤️💕❤️😍💕😍😍💕😍😘💕😜😘💕💕😍 BEAUTY SARGUN ❤️💞💓💋💓💓💓💓💓💓💓💞❤️💖😘💞💖❤️💞💞💖❤️💞❤️💖💞❤️💞

KOUR
KOUR

Amazing 4 days ago

Dont have words to explain, its marvellous and heart touching story...this is the actual love they shows to each other and must say young generation must learn unconditional love

Gurkirat
Gurkirat

Just amazing 4 days ago

10 on 10. The movie was very nice, romance comedy everything was nice. Ammy and sargun are the best couple... Must watch... M now looking forward to download it

Lovely
Lovely

amazing awesome 4 days ago

saw such a heart touching movie in long time. ammy virk is emerging very strongly as an actor. and sargun is a treat to watch.. will definately go for it again as really loved the acting and songs.

Aman
Aman

good 4 days ago

nice movie n story can be much better but overall it's 1 time watch dhdhndhdbdbdbdbdbdbdbfbbdjsjsudjdjdjdjuduhdhdhdbdbdbdbddbbdbhdbdbdhduwuwueyeyeyyeyeeydsbsnsnbxtgdnskwosbb bdbhdydbdjsiksbsbsjjnsjdnd

pulkit
pulkit

ok 4 days ago

the movie overall is awesome and overall story and plot and acting is very good and anyone who is heart broken or emotional will cry for sure

navdeep
navdeep

Awesome movie 4 days ago

Must watch in all sense wether story,acting,music,directions.Jabardast Love Story.Good movie in hindi or punjabi after a long time.Must watch.

SANURAG
SANURAG

wow!! 4 days ago

such a brilliant film. it was beautiful . purre end film. ammy virk rocks. beautiful songs. Kamal de story. aise film hee aani Chahiye pollywood mein

Santosh
Santosh

awesome 5 days ago

no words can express the story of this movie😢the most adorable movie i hv ever seen😘God will Bless the writr...if i tell the story thn its a insult of this movie...i really luv this movie...alot of luv for sargun mehta her acting in last seen was very gud its really diff. to stay in rain like this the way she do😘😘😘😘

Amandeep
Amandeep

Awsome 5 days ago

Awsome !!! Amy bai apna gaddar... wadhyia actor ho gayea din ba din... well done and keep it up... God bless you veere.. keep doing good job

Sagar
Sagar

Overall Good 5 days ago

End was little disappointing. If surgun mehta was remains alive thn it was excellent ending. Apart of this movie songs were very good and Acting of both Ammy virk and Sargun mehta were good.

Ranjit
Ranjit

awesome movie 5 days ago

very emotional and made me cry. Good movie to watch. Comedy is also good. dhhddhdh shshdhdhd shshdhdhd hdhdhddb hdhdhddb shshdhdhd dhdhdhd hddhhddh dhhddhdh hdhdhddb dhdh she DH d

Shubham
Shubham

10/10 movie! No regrets after watching it. 5 days ago

Such a great movie to watch. It is worth watching. Ammy and Sargun has done a great job . Hats off to their acting. This movie will make you emotional no matter how strong a person is ! Anyway .. go and watch it !

Ishita
Ishita

Brilliantly written and executed. 5 days ago

Literally the best movie one can watch. Punjabi movies are always the best. But this one's way different and full of emotions. Genuinely loved it. Ammy and sargun did a brilliant job. The ending actually made us cry. Outfits were also amazing. Sargun was looking really pretty. Last but not the least, songs are the best part of this movie. Just can't get over it all.👍🏻💯❤️

Sandeep Kumar
Sandeep Kumar

Awesome movie 5 days ago

superb acting by ammy virk,sargun mehta and guggu Gill.loved ammy virk comedy punches.must watch movie.one of the best Punjabi movie watched ever

RAKESH
RAKESH

awesome movie 5 days ago

a class movie by both of them. really a awesome movie . I like a lot what a story what a suspense what creativity. every thing is cool and adorable

Rupinder
Rupinder

Auswm movie 5 days ago

They both take the movie single handleOn one roof No lead comedian is there, but they both play ausm role, Twists make this movie more kaintt

Aditya
Aditya

awesome movie 5 days ago

nice story. great acting by ammy & sargun 😎😎😎😎😎😎😎😎😎😎😎😎😎😎😎😎😎😎😎😎😎😎😎😎😎😎😎😎😎😎😎😎😎😎😎😎😎😎😎😎😎😎😎😎😎😎😎😎😎😎😎

Ashish
Ashish

totally love it 5 days ago

Best movie it have love, hate, forgiveness, Car and Comedy Songs are really good. It totally touch your heart. Last seen is so emotional that it can make tears in your eyes.

Mr
Mr

Superb story 5 days ago

One of the best movies the script is lovely i watch 2 times its really loveable or loving or jo serious relationship m h vo jarur movie dekhne jaye yrr please awesome wordless..❣️

Mani
Mani

The first punjabi movie which i liked so much 5 days ago

The first punjabi movie which i liked so much♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️

Narinderpal
Narinderpal

Awesome 5 days ago

Awesome very good movieghfh hchchgh Highgate ugh jgjgjg hfhgjg hfhgjg Chachaji hfhgj hchchgh hchchgh hchchgh jgjgjg jgjgjg drafts fsfsrd hfhgjg Khokhani jgjgjg jgjgjg ggu

Ak Amrit
Ak Amrit

a pure story 6 days ago

feels like watching a real life story.. a person can relate the characters with themself.. best punjabi film till date. a pure tale of friendship and love that every person would want in real.

Manikarn
Manikarn

Qismat in punjabi rockstar in hindi. 6 days ago

Good one. Qismat in punjabi rockstar in hindi. Nice acting by both lead n costars. Nice work by musicians. Good one. Qismat in punjabi rockstar in hindi. Nice acting by both lead n costars. Nice work by musicians.

amit
amit

Awesome n superb movie 6 days ago

I watched this movie twice I likes the script dialogue as well as performance of all casts Amy virk n shargun play there roles as realistic Must watched movie

Ankit
Ankit

Simply good 6 days ago

A good comedy in first part and tears in second part. A well scripted movie and a great acting and combination of friendship, love and emotions .

Prince
Prince

heart touching movie 6 days ago

very emotional movie in end of movie girls will be no more but very nice story heart touching movie and one of the best thing is ammy virk acting is superb

Devender
Devender

Everything was so expected and only reason i was watching is because of songs 6 days ago

First half was like all the punjabi movies where couples is making progress in love then all sudden after interval i thought now the actress will go crazy (i was disappointed to know she is not mad she is suffering from other diseases) also the end seems too early atleast you guys would have planned a good ending (even in sad situations let the girl say a few words to express her love when she was about to pass away). Apart from story the location was perfect and the songs were osm (specially the one that you play as a filler 😁kaun hoyega😢)

Arun
Arun

ultimate movie 6 days ago

👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌

Rinku
Rinku

Superb movie 6 days ago

Sad and romantic love story all songs the best best and Brilliant movie ammy virk and sargun menta very good work and Brilliant parformence super duper hit movie

Rishu
Rishu

Awesome 7 days ago

👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌❤❤

Daman
Daman

Endless movie 7 days ago

Hnji hnji buhat buhat vdia... Sohni movie hai g... Buhat buhat buhat buhat buhat buhat buhat buhat buhat buhat buhat buhat buhat buhat buhat buhat buhat buhat buhat buhat buhat buhat sohni

punita
punita

Fate of love 7 days ago

Simply wow. well played by actors..awesome story of fate...loved it 😊 story line so strong.dint got bore for a single second.songs are awesome 👌

Veer
Veer

we love this film 7 days ago

wha kya film thi ... .dil ko chu liya phli baar kisi film ko dekh kr itna feel hua h . .bhut achi film i love it... . comedy drama imosan sb khuch ...mja aa gya

Vishu
Vishu

osm movie 7 days ago

bla bla bla bla bla bla bla bladjdjdhdhdhdjjdhdhrhdhrhhrhdhrjjrjfjfjfjfjfhfhfhfjf hshdhdhdhdhdhdhdhfhhdhfhfhfhfhhfhfhfhfhfhdhhfhfhfhfhdhfhhfhfhfh

manish
manish

Good 7 days ago

bhtt jdaa vdia a movie a aj tk Eda Di movie ni dekhi eh movie 1 bar dekh ke dubraa mn krdaavaa dekhn nu ammy virk hi Di bht vdia role kitaa

Varun
Varun

Qismat 1 week ago

awesum movie beautiful love story..wth tears in uwr eyes.the best punjabi movie of dz year.script best.songs will tch uwr hrt. must go n wtch do nt miss dz movie

aamit ghai
aamit ghai

awsome 1 week ago

sargun mehta acting very good and ammy virk acting not bad nice movie me and my famliy enjoy is movie i like it is movie NICE SONG nice comedy

Navkaran
Navkaran

1 of the best Punjabi movie of 2018 1 week ago

Att kra te film ne ta m eh film nu 2 vaari vekh aya ha te dono h vaar eh sirre d lggi.Pr eh film da 2nd part v bnna chahida h.Kyoki film di ending thik nhi c te jdo tk film da end vadia na hove ta mtlb film hune puri nhi hoyi

Vishal
Vishal

Unconditional Love 1 week ago

Amazing muvi ever ever seen ... my first experience that i have watched a punjabi movie ... i have seen dis movie twice its amazing ... love dis

divyanshu
divyanshu

Punjabi cinema gone to a whole new level 1 week ago

What a mix of emotion...drama...Ammy Virk u beautyy!!! loved it...The movie compliments it's songs so very well...Great direction as well!!!

SAnchit
SAnchit

biggest hit 1 week ago

acting and emotional scenes brilliantly done! must watch. and the actress is very beautiful and Amy veere Di acting lajawab c! I can watch this movie again and again!

Sukhwinder
Sukhwinder

very good acting 1 week ago

very good acting by sargun and ammy very good music and direction picturization is too good very nice love story you have to go to cinema and watch the movie

diya
diya

bakwaas movie 1 week ago

very bakwaas movie,very slow movie in terms of other romantic movies....very old story ...ammy Virk n sargun was not good at all...I wasted my 3 hr...now I regret why I waste my 3 hr...instead of this useless movie I should have go for another movie...pls don't watch this movie...I don't understand why people like this movie

Baljit Singh
Baljit Singh

Excellent 1 week ago

Some meaningful punjabi movie after a long time. Amy was superb along with Shargun. Deserves all the appreciation. well done again. Keep Going.

Vicky
Vicky

Ji mai ta fir kon hovega 1 week ago

Awesome movie story was very good. Siraa movie. Ji movie hindi vich hondi ta 200cr par se awesome awesome movie super duper hit 100 mai 200%

comedy da
comedy da

Bahut he kaint movie story hai is movie d 1 week ago

bahut hee vadiya movie hai ammy virk sir and sargun mehta mam is movie vich bahut vdiya act kita kita tusi bahut mja aya movie dekh k aaj tak is trh d movie nhi bani romantic love story 👍👌👌🤘👍

Umarpreet Kaur
Umarpreet Kaur

Qismat 1 week ago

Awesome Movie 💖💖.A true love story but end must be another. They have to meet and live happily ever after. Their chemistry is superb. love to watch movie again and again

Sidhanshu
Sidhanshu

Super fun movie. 1 week ago

1st half is full of puns. 2nd half leaves you in tears. beautiful story. must watch. amy virk's acting is exceptionally hilarious. Ready to watch again though. 💕

lucky
lucky

Love this movie 1 week ago

I really love to watch it but the last scene of the movie makes me soo emotional and make me cry anyways i give 4/5 for this movie... Thanqq

Lalit
Lalit

Happy Ending!!!! Not Always 1 week ago

His Efforts, Her Commitment, Father's Love ❤ ❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤

aakash
aakash

Awesome 1 week ago

Awesome movie.. movie is emotional and nice. Both had done an awesome job i loved that movie loved the work done by ammy virk everyone should watch the movie

Sunny
Sunny

awsm movie full heart touch movie after intervel i cry close to heart movie.every scene is real life scene.Ammy nd sargun both acting ghaint. 1 week ago

once agin will make like this movie.😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👍

dear user
dear user

Superb movie 1 week ago

Awesome movie 👌🏻👌🏻want to see again n again Amy virk & Sargam act very well . End is very emotional. The songs are too emotional and the lyrics are written beautifully.

Abhay
Abhay

best movie ever 1 week ago

this is the best punjabi movie ever, brings out all the emotions, very well directed, beautiful songs n acting is at par with situations.. must watch

Pragati
Pragati

qismat 1 week ago

the is just on the lines of fate... destiny is one which either make you happy or makes you Dad for life. beautiful songs.. amazing acting... sargun Mehta has all guns in her kitty

Chaitanya
Chaitanya

Awesome.. 1 week ago

Heart Touching...My 1st Punjabi Movie...Still Heart touching..1st Punjabi Movie which make me cry... Awesome songs... great acting... Direction needs improvement but story takes whole credict

agam
agam

amazing 1 week ago

the movie is just wow. the role played by each and every artist is commendable. the movie is not at all boring. the song are just love and r main energetic part of the movie.

Neenu
Neenu

super movie 1 week ago

best punjabi movie...ammy virk 's best movie, best acting by both sargun and ammy...first punjabi emotional love story... heart touching, comedy, emotions everything is in the movie

GRAPHIC
GRAPHIC

Full of Emotions 1 week ago

must watch movie if u lv someone sargun u r awesome ammy virk also done a very decent character story is gud too full of comedy fun and emotions everyone is crying at the end

Gurmeet Singh
Gurmeet Singh

Awesome Movie 1 week ago

A Must Watch And Story Line is Best Both the actors have preformed best.. A Must Watch Punjabi Movie.. Loved It . Will Give Max Stars to the movie

preet
preet

Supreb 1 week ago

Movie was too good. I want to watch this movie again n again. Its story and concept was totally different then other punjabi movies. this movie make me cry...

Khushboo
Khushboo

good 1 week ago

very emotional movie first time I see this type movie this movie should be very sensitive. it's hurt toching movie sargun Mehta acting is so good ammy virk is my favt. I love his song

Rajdeep
Rajdeep

Not A Good Movie 1 week ago

This Movie Is Not Good. Movie Story To Same With Bollywood Movie. Not Comedy On This Movie. Only Waste Of Money For This Movie. The End Of Movie Is Not Good. Allover Third Class Movie.

Anu Priya
Anu Priya

Amazing movie 1 week ago

Music, story, acting, actors all are par excellence. Such a heart touching movie. Can surely watch it over and over again ❤️❤️ Sargun you are a treat to watch and Ammy Virk your comic timing is so on point.

divyanshu
divyanshu

Awesome 1 week ago

I don't have words to describe the mesmerizing performance of lead Amy & Sargun beautifully written & directed songs are next level will bring tears ..

suman
suman

beautiful 1 week ago

its romantic awesome😘actor and actresses are awesome...my heart feels like i watch this movie again n again..the dialogues are vry good..ammy virk's funny acting r vry nice

Rajesh
Rajesh

awesome movie 1 week ago

awesome movie bahut ghait movie h please dekho jinhe nhi dekhi...story bahut vadia h aaj tak aisi story nhi aayi kisi bhi movie mein pehli movie h jiski itni alag story h

Sunny
Sunny

grt movie 1 week ago

mja aa gya mai mst love story hai kafi time baad koi achi movie dekhi dobara dekhne kaa maan hai or jana bhi jarur hai yaar ammy vrik and sargun mahta ki acting kmal hai rula degi sbko i love sad love story

Rahul
Rahul

Super 1 week ago

Must watch Amiy Virk work is super HE IS BEST IN POLLYWOOD AND the best nice movie modern love story modern love super songs best movie of the

Gurpinder Pal
Gurpinder Pal

jabardast 1 week ago

wow wow wow wow wow wow wow wow good movie wow wow wow wow wow wow wow wow wow wow wow wow wow wow wow wow wow wow wow wow wow wow wow wow wow

sunita
sunita

agar insaan ho to zaroor dekhna 1 week ago

isse achi movie aaj Tak nahi Dekhi. Ammy and sargun acting laazwab thi. last scene ne rula Diya. heart touching movie. qismat badaldi vekhi Mai Mai jag badalda vekhya!!!

Logic
Logic

Boring movie. 1 week ago

Totally time waste. Waste of money. There are nothing to see. End not also well as it should be. Be away to waste your time and money for this movie

Tushar
Tushar

amazing movie 1 week ago

It's really a great movie and all actors will have done a great job. This movie involve you throughout first half is full of laughter and in second be prepared for true love story.

Himanshu
Himanshu

awesome 1 week ago

if you have emotions, you must watch this movie.. this is awesome..a one doesn't understand Punjabi he or she will fell disconnect where i would rate 10/10...

Tarun
Tarun

amazing 1 week ago

Well i think its a first ever punjabi movie who had all elements in complete balance:- comedy, love, emotion, music, attraction etc...each and every minute of movie is worth watching and u can't leave it for a single min bcz the movie story is so fantastically designed that it had attracted audience ..

sourav
sourav

awsmm movie and emotional movie 1 week ago

this movie is brillant and emotional movie movies house full and end is so emotionally I m crying for watching movie time.. hurry Up near cinema House watching this movie

Happy
Happy

Movie make me cry 1 week ago

Awasom love story like my love story it is sam as my love story god plz dont separate love ones i wish you all enjoy movie..very nic movie 5 statr out of 5...

Lokesh
Lokesh

mind-blowing 1 week ago

Ultimate movie, punjabi movie lovers must see, full of Comedy, love, emotional, perfect family movie, especially acting of Ammie virk and Sargun mehta

Kiran
Kiran

Excellent movie. 1 week ago

This movie won heart of many people. Punjabi cinema is going good Bollywood ko takr de rha hai. पंजाब yo songs emotion dialog sb top must watch movie.

Simar
Simar

amazing movie 1 week ago

Beautiful Script, class shows by Punjabi Cinema. Ammy was amazing, director jagdeep sidhu has done amazing work.. Sargun was also phenomenal in acting... this kind movies will keep alive punjabi cinema

Jasvinder
Jasvinder

fantastic 2 weeks ago

its an ultimate nd mindblowing movie 👍👌 superb work nd efforts by both d stars ammy Virk nd sargun mehta mam end is so emotional 👌👌👌💕💕

Ramneek
Ramneek

heart touching movie.. 2 weeks ago

It's actually a heart touching movie.. Everyone should go and watch it.. Don't miss it... Its worth it movie.. You will definitely plan again to watch.

Gagandeep
Gagandeep

Awesome comic ROMANTIC MOVIE.After long time I saw Such a Fantastic Movie 2 weeks ago

Awesome comic ROMANTIC MOVIE.After long time I saw Such a Fantastic Movie.You can watch Qismat movie as much times you want.Awesome awesome acting by Ammy and Sargun

Punit
Punit

awesome 2 weeks ago

light comedy..complete emotional...nice acting...very good to watch...try watching it with your partner...at the end, u ll feel that u might be missing in your life coz the time passing...

Jkumar
Jkumar

perfect movie 2 weeks ago

A very very fantastic movie. The story was very emotional and fantabulous. loved this movie very much. Wish to watch it again.Not seen a punjabi movie like this before

pri
pri

it's osm 2 weeks ago

awesome nice story true love story bht vdiya movie c phla ehda d movie dekhi m fan ho gya m kudi da 😹😘😘 mere 140 character ni pure ho rhe hun dso hor m ki likhda ehna ik word ch movie dsti m bht end aw

Gurmeet
Gurmeet

👌🏻kaimzz👌🏻 2 weeks ago

Vadia aa, emotional kind of 👍🏻, great work by guggu and sargun mehta. Vadia aa, emotional kind of 👍🏻, great work by guggu and sargun mehta. Family movie

Piyush
Piyush

very nice movie 2 weeks ago

it was a good movie in punjabi language both had done their best performance it is a 5 star movie songs were very nice specially kaun hoyga but in the end sargun should not die

Avnish kamboz
Avnish kamboz

Qismat 2 weeks ago

Superb movie..Ammy virk & Sargun Mehta gave their 100%. Awesome Acting. One of the best Punjabi movie. Would recommend everyone must watch this movie.

Mishu
Mishu

good movie 2 weeks ago

pure gold movie is very graceful tenu daru ni pasand Jatt de Jatt nu pasand nhi tu nice songs quismat se milda sab kuch Shagun and ammy was great

Anurag
Anurag

Qismat 2 weeks ago

loved it :) There was everything drama, emotion, thrill and Comedy a complete package. sargun and ammy kudos to you :) must watch. music was phenomenal :)

sukhman
sukhman

Must watch 2 weeks ago

Acting, storyline, songs, direction, everything is brilliant. First half is very funny and second half is very emotional. Overall its one of the best films punjabi cinema has seen so far.

Jaskamalpreet
Jaskamalpreet

Must watch 2 weeks ago

awesome movie grear work done by all actors.Person will surely get connect with the movie.It will give a great impact as it shows father and his daughter relationship on other hand the love relation .

Sonu
Sonu

best romantic punjabi movie 2018 2 weeks ago

Bahot hi jyada vdia movie, dialog, scene songs awesome. great work of all team. hun tk di sab toon vdia movie, ek vaar jarrur dekhni chaidi hai g, main te 2 vaar dekh aya awesome movie

ShYna
ShYna

awsome 2 weeks ago

best movie of my life .. ...❤❤❤❤ comedy at start ansd too much emotionl the end...luv for ammy virk and sargun mehta 😘😘😘😘😘😘

Prashant
Prashant

Amazing movie 2 weeks ago

Amazing movie. Really like the cuteness in the acting of the stars. Not all but some songs are really amazing and make us feel the depth of the current scene going on on the screen.looking forward to see this couple more in the forthcoming movies.

Inder
Inder

ausome 2 weeks ago

perfectly directed ...superb acting great storey... romantic ... description of true love ... complete mixture of ramnce ,comedy , suspense , emotions ,family values'llife in Punjab and Chandigarh

Karan
Karan

awesome 2 weeks ago

Really such an amazing movie both sargun and ammy looking awesome . All the star cast of the film do their best. really an amazing love story. i enjoyed alot.

Rajan
Rajan

Ending 2 weeks ago

Ending should be a Happy Ending. it's really feeling sad to come out of the theater wiping tears from the eyes of your wife... Ending can be better.

Vipin
Vipin

Excellent movie 2 weeks ago

Last scene is not good, suddenly you see a death, it's a wrong way, But movie is osome, character performance a very nice. it's see it's love.

Rohan
Rohan

qismat 2 weeks ago

awesome movie fabolous words are less to express this movie i want to see again this movie with my gf romantic scenes 😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍

Rahul
Rahul

Superb 2 weeks ago

Awesome very good movie please must watch... acting of sargun mehta and ammy virk is superb. The end of this movie is too emotional according to name qismat

Onkar
Onkar

No words For this movie 2 weeks ago

Taarean ton utte aa bai kamm👌👌👌.. Iss ton utte na ajj takk koi film bani aa .. Te naa hi kade bann sakdi aa.. Sachi dil vich vassgi movie.. Sargun mehta ji and ammy virk paaji ne ajj tak da sabb ton bdia kamm kitta.. Hats off👌👌👌

alisha
alisha

not good 2 weeks ago

not good too much actually story was good but by too much good totally waste money movie so not too be liked it but I like one thing is that movie

Tejinder
Tejinder

Good 2 weeks ago

Super movie story wonderful Asi jdo movie dekhn gye asi last seen dekh k emotional ho gye sare starting Vich boht khush c last vich sb emotional ho gye movie vich reality CVS sanu Sb nu story ammy virk di very very interesting lggi

Deepak
Deepak

Amazing movie 2 weeks ago

excellent movie, wonderful performances by everyone... unique love story... surely going to make you cry ... fantastic screenplay and direction.

Joginder
Joginder

Heart Touching Movie... 2 weeks ago

First time in life, this movie touch to my heart. Very emotional and romantic movie. Ammu Virk & Sargun Mehta plays thier role very well. Love this...

Rakesh
Rakesh

Emotional 2 weeks ago

Qismat qismat qismat qismat qismat qismat qismat qismat qismat qismat qismat qismat qismat qismat qismat qismat qismat qismat qismat qismat y

Yogesh
Yogesh

heart touching 2 weeks ago

awesome movie ❤❤❤❤❤... enjoyed alot every scene... waiting for 2nd part something lyk dat... too much fun, romantic heart touching.. 😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘❤❤❤❤❤❤❤

Sabee
Sabee

Awesome movie and Acting 2 weeks ago

Acting and movie is awesome and Ammy and Sargun done great job. all supporting cast done great acting for this successful movie. family drama, love, emotional, sad, comedy and truth of life. everything is there. but i must say story is good. but picturisation is weak..flash back and reality is some time create confusion. except this everything is perfect.. Congratulations and all the best for team.

Harry
Harry

End is bad 2 weeks ago

all scenes... all cractors...and Story line is 2 good... jive jive movie agge vadhdi jandi aa... ovie ovie movie vich hor jaan paindi jandi aa... bt End is totally Bad... jithe audiouns ne ek Sweet jii Smile nal bahar aana c... othe movie da End dekh ke muhh jhukake bahar aaye... es movie nu bar bar dekhan nu mann karda... bt je End vadiya hunda tah hor b mja aa janda

Jais
Jais

nice movie 2 weeks ago

1st half was really good and happening and second half was kinda emotional and sentimental. overall a very good movie. one star deducted for sad ending

sunny
sunny

First Punjabi Movie with awesome love story 2 weeks ago

fantastic acting of boths but specially heroine's voice... that remind me Rani Mukhrjee mostly i dont like punjabi movies but this one must watch

Neha
Neha

Super👌 2 weeks ago

Both the halves were poles apart. First half was very entertaining and second half was very emotional. In first half, you'll go crazy laughing and on other hand, in second half, it may get difficult to control tears. In short, one of the finest punjabi movie. A must watch 👍

Anjul
Anjul

Good 2 weeks ago

Super awesome interesting romance fun drama full on story telling loved the characters n love Amy n sargun work in the movie always in love with heart

Shirish
Shirish

Amazing 2 weeks ago

Awesom movie great acting an super direction 2 Nd part touches to heart happiness is not being with love sometimes u have to scarifies that’s beautiful msg has show in the movie

Karan
Karan

Awsome 2 weeks ago

I think this is best punjabi movie... no words . ammy virk and sargun really done brilliant acting. everyone should go and watch the movie.. fully paisa wasool

Gurdass
Gurdass

Speechless... Flawless... 2 weeks ago

The only movie this year that actually matters. Kudos to the entire team, and especially the lead pair... Fell in love with you two all over again...

Ritanshu
Ritanshu

Qisnat 2 weeks ago

ossamm Movie , I suggest Everyone To watch Movie. I have never seen the movie like this. I must Say Agar Qismat movie nahi Dekhi to kuch nahi Dekha 💕💕💕

puneet
puneet

luv it 2 weeks ago

🤩🤩🤩😘🤩🤩🤩😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗😍😍😍😍😎😎😎😍😎😎😎😎😍😍😍😍😍😍😍🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂☺☺🤗🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁

Aasmin
Aasmin

worth watch 2 weeks ago

nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nicenice nice nice nice nice nice nicenice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice

Sanjeev
Sanjeev

Superb Movie 2 weeks ago

This Movie is a very Gud Story Comedy Emotional & Romantic also. Everyone has to go to see this movie. Very Gud acting By artists. Hope Qismat 2 means part 2 also will come

Sandeep
Sandeep

invincible 2 weeks ago

a complete movie. finest art. hats off to the whole team. simply awesome movie. music and background music are simply amazing. direction is superb. all the actors have done a great job. a must watch movie.

Azeez
Azeez

very superb movie 2 weeks ago

this movie was very nice and emotional in tis movies song was also very good 😊 this movie story was emotional and happy very very good movie 😘😘😊😊😊😊😉😉😉😉

Shivangi
Shivangi

Perfect 2 weeks ago

Awesome Movie, They have proved content n talent finds its way anywhere and anytime...Really impressed with the performance, Script...Full of Love and Romance

Jignesh
Jignesh

Jignesh Baria 2 weeks ago

✌️✌️✌️✌️✌️✌️✌️✌️✌️✌️✌️✌️👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍✌️✌️✌️✌️✌️✌️✌️✌️✌️✌️✌️✌️✌️✌️✌️✌️✌️✌️✌️✌️✌️✌️👍👍👍👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌

SahibJot
SahibJot

A masterpiece in Punjabi Cinema 2 weeks ago

I just loved the story, comedy, love and pain this movie has.. Perfect blend of everything and wonderful acted by Ammy virk and especially Sargun Mehta... Just the piece of art presented and would love to see more of such movies..

Vishal
Vishal

Awesome climax 2 weeks ago

Beautiful story... Good work done the director and Producer...must be watched in the family. Both Sargun and virk are really in a live character... One must cry after watching the climax

Gurvi
Gurvi

awesome Movieee 2 weeks ago

❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤

Gurvi
Gurvi

Awesome Love Story ❤😘 2 weeks ago

Awesome movie must watch this Movie.. #Ammy Virk 👑👳‍♂️ #Sargun Mehta 👰🏻❤ ❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤Love Story Movie ❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤

Amandeep
Amandeep

End is not up to the mark 2 weeks ago

End must be in some other ways , overall story is very nice can , acting of both of them are super dialogues are awesome the twist and the respect towards parents shown in movie is real

Prince
Prince

real sentiment 2 weeks ago

awesome lovable febulus 1 yrr...jo nhi dekhega wo pastayega...what a febulus role by both actors i m biggest fan of both ...its a reality love story by couples...

Aakash
Aakash

Heart Touchin story 2 weeks ago

aftr ashiqui2 this is the movie which touched heart so deep n made evryone cry..amazing story awsm acting n songs r jst woww..must watch it is..

Pushpender
Pushpender

Awesome movie 2 weeks ago

Really loved it😍😍😍 it is a comedy+emotional movie it tells the story of a youngster who finds his love in chandigarh but he was already engaged this thing creates a twist but both of them donot get married but when the girl knows about him that he will get married soon she dies😭😭😭

AAR
AAR

FANTABULOUS 2 weeks ago

ITS THE MOST ADORABLE.. FANTASTIC... FABULOUS PUNJABI MOVIE TILL NOW.. I WILL LOVE TO WATCH IT AGAIN AND AGAIN.. I LOVED IT.. SO MUCH ATTACHED STORYLINE

Mehakpal
Mehakpal

One of the best romcom of Punjabi cinema 2 weeks ago

Wonderful movie with sublime performances by all the actors. Loved the story, screenplay and specially the songs. Overall, a must watch for everyone!

ਕਵਲਜੀਤ
ਕਵਲਜੀਤ

kaint movie 2 weeks ago

bhut vadiya movie hai sare songs v bhut vadiya ne sare dekhna ammy 22 ne bhut vadiya kamm kita hai love you 22 nu sargun mehta always best hai

Navneet
Navneet

Excellent movie. Punjabi cinema on a wonderful track. 2 weeks ago

Beautiful story. Different from the regular story line up. Amazing work by Ammi Virk bai ji and Sargun Mehta. Wonderful acting by both. Did justice to their roles.

Nidhi
Nidhi

amazing movie 2 weeks ago

I really love sargun mehta she is my favorite. actress mind blowing movie it was💓 acting was very real heart touches story love u guys.. from past one week I was trying to book ticket I live in saket nd specially fir this movie me nd my two frnds went rajouri garden and we saw movie together amazing work guys songs are wow each n every word of every song 💓

siri
siri

Awesome movie 2 weeks ago

movie was very good and even I liked the songs in it but it is very emotional and made me cry badly Acting of Sargun Mehta was at its best and make it feel me feel what love is

Jasjit
Jasjit

good love story 2 weeks ago

both actor and actress have acted really very well. stoey of the movie is really good amd meaningful. its worth watching. filled with comedy,love, bit suspense

KAPIL
KAPIL

Bade dino baad enni wadhia punjabi romantic vekhi....😍😍😍 2 weeks ago

Ammy virk and sargun love u both what a movie dil karda hai 2 3 vaari phir vekha..everyone must watch this beautiful romantic movie❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

SANJAY
SANJAY

Punjabi Rockss 2 weeks ago

The standard of punjabi movie has increased. Great story Great concept ... ...The standard of punjabi movie has increased. Great story Great concept ... ...

Karan
Karan

Truely heart touching !! 2 weeks ago

Perfect example of perfect movie & the songs were more special specially the fakira song and literally made cry everyone !Waiting for the Sequal soon

Nadish
Nadish

Awesome 2 weeks ago

ammy virk is no less than diljit.. very good acting by all the characters especially ammy. Outstanding story, humour, emotions and ending!!!

preetika
preetika

It's double extra in ordinary 2 weeks ago

Out of all Bollywood blues and great scripts this one is among above those all n apart... As rightly said good talent n acting need no other skills, great work n acting by both the main cast👌🏻👌🏻👌🏻👌🏻👍🏻

Kanishka
Kanishka

Ever lasting and Spell bound 2 weeks ago

This movie will keep you awake for nights after you watch it... Leaves and impression forever. Amazing work and script . Touching to the core. Jitters and goosebumps

Sushant
Sushant

Must watch 2 weeks ago

Movie was really very awsm. Must watch. Ammy virk tusi chaa gye..But end ch rula dita tusi sabnu..Movie was superb fantastic..ur acting 👌🏻👌🏻👌🏻👌🏻

Himakshi
Himakshi

I had never seen this kinda of movie 2 weeks ago

This movie gives a lesson to all lovers if u love someone purely nd u want that person for lifetime, definitely u ll find a way.i wish the persons who truely loves like them,i pray for them tht they ll spend their life with their love

amarjeet
amarjeet

Best movie of the millennium 2 weeks ago

Ammy virk was the best... World class actor... Best love story ever... None of bollywood movie can beat this...must watch... Which to get DVD for this movie soon.. Out from cinema now

Baljeet
Baljeet

well written and executed 2 weeks ago

it was really a nice directed and performed movie by all the main and co actors whereas ladt scene of the movie was quite interesting but it really made us cry

Anushika
Anushika

Awesome and heart touching movie 2 weeks ago

It's so wonderful movie.. All the casting actors have nailed their role. And this is a family movie..one should go to watch this priceless movie. I jus want to watch one more time in theatre ❤️ P. S. This is not such an emotional one what I heard prior to watching this movie. It's totally entertaining.

NAVDEEP SINGH SANDHU
NAVDEEP SINGH SANDHU

good 2 weeks ago

movie was good ammy bai is a star Sargun is so sweet Ravi dubey is very lucky every one should watch this movie plzz go with your family's and friends

Charanjeet
Charanjeet

Wow !! 2 weeks ago

Rarely found such story, direction and artist work in Punjabi movies !! Congratulations to all team for this production !! Dill wait for next such category!!

Mayank
Mayank

*KAINT* 2 weeks ago

fabulous movie must watch best moviee perfect love+laughter+emotional basically fantastic😘😘mtlb ki i watched it 2 times nd i want to watch again best movie must watch😘❤

dear user
dear user

Great movie 2 weeks ago

Awesome movie ! After a long time some serious punjabi cinema ! Both actors have acted brilliantly! The movie depict meaningless love which is difficult to find nowadays

Rahul
Rahul

Good movie with great music 2 weeks ago

Good movie with great music and brilliant performances by the lead pair specially Sargun. Nice story concept as well. Would recommend to watch

Anita
Anita

a class 2 weeks ago

amazing movie, emotionally fulfilling,Punjabi movies now a days are quiet better than Hindi cinema ,having a better storyline and acting skills

Garima
Garima

osm 2 weeks ago

movie is osm superb songs r so so superb se uapr sargun mam and ammy sir acting osm both act very nyc and their movies was mindblowing 💖💖💖💖💖💖💖

Sahil
Sahil

About Movie 2 weeks ago

Brilliant movie, all characters have played their part up to the mark, especially Ammy Virk. The storyline of the movie buys the interest of watchers till end. I didn’t feel boring while watching the movie. Overall 10/10 rating. Good work by the direction team. Keep it up. Let the world knows more about punjabi cinema.👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻

vinay
vinay

One time must watch 2 weeks ago

Wonderful acting by Ammy Virk again. Songs are awsome. Story line is very good. Story is somewhat similar to the rockstar but not exactly. Best wishes to qismat team. End is sorrowable

Harpreet
Harpreet

Nice very 2 weeks ago

Nice movies very nice good Ammy Virk and Sargun Mehta acting nice all song very nice and rol is bad guggu gill ver g very very nice a sargun mehta acting

Sanjana
Sanjana

Qismat 2 weeks ago

perfect movie perfect story need to see the same cast again luv watching this movie nice Time songs were perfect nice location but end was bit pathetic waiting deadly for the same combo to see again

gurleen
gurleen

osm movie Qismat😘😘 2 weeks ago

I am in love this movie must must watch this and must watch by the couples who love each other infinite...the very sad part is at end i was not able to stop my tears when i was watching the movie. mai to movie 2 time deekh ke aa gye hun par abe be man hai ek bar aur deekh aoo. love u ammy sir nd sargun mam love u

Harmandeep
Harmandeep

awesome 2 weeks ago

chemistry of both actors was awesome. I am gonna watch this movie for more than three or four times again and especially as I'm a big big fan of this

Vivek
Vivek

extraordinary movie 2 weeks ago

shagun death was heartbreak. climax could have been better i request to direct another part of it and complete their love story otherwise 5 stars

Gurbachan
Gurbachan

Punjabi best romantic & emotional movie of the year 2 weeks ago

Very Good.. Superb role played by loving couple Ammy virk & Sargun mehta . Hope to see them again with another theme. Punjabi industry (Pollywood) is rising up .

Gursharan Jit
Gursharan Jit

simply awesome 2 weeks ago

worth watching with someone special. go watch and enjoy the beautiful story with beautiful acting by all the cast. no need of any of the comedian , ammy only is one man army in it

hatinder
hatinder

story 2 weeks ago

such a nice story. but end was not good. ammy virk acting is good. i love shargun. gugu gill has always like legend . before interval . movie is good. after interval. emotionals scenes

Rai
Rai

Great Movie 2 weeks ago

Speechless! any comments will be not the best judgement of movies. its a revolution in Punjabi movies. so guys must watch feel your self romantic , emotional, whatever ...

Gurman
Gurman

loved it 2 weeks ago

❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤Ammy Virk and Sargun Mehta did great great job by giving such nice hit to pollywood everybody is loving it❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤💚❤❤❤❤

Rosy
Rosy

osm 2 weeks ago

good good to good to good osm osm osm menu lgya allah ne awaaj maari bulayaa menu tu c sjna too good feeling full love what is love too good better best all son osm

sukhleen
sukhleen

Amazing MOVIE 2 weeks ago

Amazing cast and direction..mixed of all the emotions..a sad end but worth the watch..beautiful songs..beautiful story...a must watch movie...loved it ..

Pari
Pari

awesome 2 weeks ago

Movie was really good . But I didn't like the ending of the movie . It should be happy ending. Role played by Sargun and Ammy was also nice. Outfit dressed by sargun really suits her.